You brighten my world

Happy Friday!

Joining in again this week at Retrosketches # 112. I used the sketch inspiration to join also in CASology challenge: Week 93- Electric challenge.

The CASology cue card is just fit for the  stamp I won from Ali Edwards before, so glad to use them again today. I stamped the lamp with Butterbar yellow  ink from Simon Says stamp while I white embossed the main sentiment. I die cut lower zigzag paper with Paper Smooches notebook die.

rs112

Week 93 - Electric

full

lay1

I’m also joining in

ABC challenges – K is for Keep it Simple

2 thoughts on “You brighten my world

Leave a Reply

