Warm & fuzzy

Card sketches are just one of my favorite online challenges. Apparently, I can’t miss out Paper Smooches- April 27- May 3 Designer Draft challenge for the month.

I used the cute cat from Party Posse stamp set and combined the warm & fuzzy sentiment with the birthday wishes from the same set. I then fuzzy cut the cat and the small clouds for additional deco. The tag is also from Paper Smooches Tag stitched die. I just added pink twine to complete the look.

Ap14DD

full

fussy

I stumbled upon a new challenge blog through Torico so I’m joining also this week, keeping in mind to use a furry friend in my main image. Trying out at Naughty or Nice Challenge # 4, Furry Friends.

NaughtyOrNiceChallenge4

also in Party Time Tuesdays # 170, Fussy cutting challenge.

PTT Challenge fussy cutting challenge _170 Party Time tuesdays

4 thoughts on “Warm & fuzzy

  1. Super cute card! I’m loving all the patterned papers! Great take on the sketch:) THANKS so much for joining in the fun with the Paper Smooches SPARKS challenge ❤

Leave a Reply

