You are amazing

A new challenge is up at the Sarah Hurley365 blog. This month’s theme is “Anything Goes“.

I used Sarah’s Be Mine scrapbooking kit for my card. I love the colors on this kit and I have used the same in some of my other card projects. For the heart, I cut it from the Snip N Stick embellishment sheet from the same kit. For my sentiment I used Sarah’s Block Alpha stamp that I embossed in white, while the typewriter stamp is from the Be Mine stamp set.  

Love that typewriter too. We used to have one back in the days and I remember ours to be well used and well loved.

full1

lay2

I used a sketch from Retrosketches # 113.

rs113

I’m entering this card to these challenges too:

Crafty Sentiments Designs, Anything Goes

Crafting from the Heart, Anything Goes

2 thoughts on “You are amazing

  1. Beautiful card! I love the little typewriter! Thanks for sharing at Crafting From The Heart this week!
    Tina – DT

Leave a Reply

