3×3 card set

I have a set of blank 3×3 cards with envelopes for sometime, just waiting for me to use them. So today, I decided to do something different for my project.

I used different sets of stamps and dies from Paper Smooches to decorate the front of the cards and use the paper pack from My Mind’s Eye. These mini cards are so easy to do and I had fun combining the products together to create a quick card that I can use to write notes for a gift.

I still have time to make it to this week’s Paper Smooches, Anything Goes (wk 1) challenge so I’m joining in again.

mats

set2

set

hugs

camel

balloon

leaf

Entering this project to:

Loves Rubberstamps challenge 102, Anything Goes

Catch the Bug Challenge Blog, May Anything Goes

 

Supplies used

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “3×3 card set

  1. Your card et is simply cute! Thanks for joining us at Bugaboo Stamps Anything Goes challenge this week. Good luck in the draw.
    luv
    Jen Leeflang
    BUGABOO DT

  2. What an adorable card set! Each one is so unique and has great attention to detail! Thank you for sharing your creations with this week’s Paper Smooches SPARKS Challenge!

  3. I might have to try some 3×3 cards– so cute! LOVE your details on these small creations! LOVE the the stamping on that leaf die! FAB! THANKS for joining in the fun and playing along with us over at the Paper Smooches SPARKS challenge ❤ Hope you join in the fun with our Picture Perfect challenge this week ❤

Leave a Reply

