Birthday wishes

A birthday card to share today.

I used a combination of papers and stamps from Sarah Hurley.  That cute bird is from Sarah’s Be Mine stamp set which I colored with promarkers. Apparently, the Be Mine scrapbooking kit is one of my favorites 🙂

Remember, Sarah Hurley 365 blog is running Challenge # 92 Anything Goes theme challenge for this month.

I die cut the circle and the speech bubble from Lawn Fawn and Simon Says Stamp respectively. I got the mini pompom ribbon from the local Daiso store, love those colors.

Its Sketch N Scrap‘s birthday month so I’m joining in again this time in their Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch # 125.

1479098_388852037924156_854478091_n

My color inspiration is from colorQ challenge # 120.

cqc240

full

lay

I’m entering this card also to Seize the Birthday, Anything Goes challenge.

 

 

14 thoughts on “Birthday wishes

  1. What a cute little bird and you have done a wonderful job of layering pattern papers and I think the speech bubble is perfect! thanks for linking up to STB!

Leave a Reply

