Best wishes

I recently got a parcel full of crafty goodness from Sarah Hurley. Today, I had the chance to use some of them.

Since I love the butterfly in the pack and the dimension it gives to a card project, I used one of them here. I also added the gold leaf for some spark.  The papers are just gorgeous and  I love the fun feel it gives to this best wishes card. The sentiment is from Sarah’s Sentiment stamp set.

I used the card sketch inspiration from Retrosketches # 114.

rs114

full

laid

Remember,   there’s an ongoing challenge  this month,  Anything Goes challenge at the Sarah Hurley 365 blog. Better to check out the blog too for some inspiration.

I’m entering this card to at:

Scribble and Scrap, Anything Goes challenge

The Tiny Fairy Tales Challenge, Butterfly

4 thoughts on “Best wishes

  1. You’ve done a wonderful beautiful butterfly card.
    Thank you for your participation in the TTFT Challenge.
    Best regards, Ursula

Leave a Reply

