Just meow-zing

Today, I got the chance to use the Clever Kittys stamps from Some Odd Girl. There are a lot of pretty character stamps from SOG but I only have this kitty stamp to try out now. I stamped the image into a pattern paper then fussy cut both the cat and the mouse. I also added some buttons and enamel dot.

I used the card sketch from Retrosketches # 117.

rs117

full

lay

I’m also entering this card to:

Stamping for the Weekend, Anything Goes challenges

Sister Act Card Challenge, Challenge # 60, Anything Goes.

3 thoughts on “Just meow-zing

  1. This is super adorable and I love the sketch you used for it! The sentiment is so perfect…I may have to borrow that idea! So glad you joined us for June’s Linky Party at Some Odd Girl!

  2. Pingback: 2 for your Friday spotlight - it pays to LINKY! - Some Odd Girl Blog

Leave a Reply

