Love card

I’m sharing this love/ wedding card at Sarah Hurley 365 blog. You can also check awesome inspirations from the team here.

June is the month for weddings and love so I made this card to celebrate the occasion.

I used Sarah Hurley’s Neopolitan kit and Documented365  kit, Be Mine stamp set along with some other supplies.

You can find how I made this project at Sarah Hurley 365 blog.

full

Supplies used:

I’m entering this card to the following challenges that’s just fit for my project

Mod Squad Challenge blog, Anniversary card/ project

The Crafting Cafe, Love and Marriage

Make My Monday, Wedding theme

8 thoughts on “Love card

  1. Such a sweet sweet card Ria! I hope all is well with you! Thanks for sharing your lovely work with us at The Crafting Cafe this month in our Love & Marriage challenge!
    Good Luck
    Hugs
    Dawn xx

  2. This is sweet . I love the uneven scallop border – very unusual – and the colours are lovely. Thank you for joining us at Make My Monday. Marina DT

  3. OH if that isn’t absolutely darling!! And the dp is so pretty! Thanks so much for playing along with us at Mod Squad!

Leave a Reply

