I love you moo & moo

Using my new Paper Smooches stamps, I’m joining this week at Paper Smooches, Anything Goes challenge (wk 3).

SPARKS BADGE

I initially thought the little character was a girl when I bought it but he’s the cutest little boy isn’t he? Love him in any way. I used a combination of paper piecing, promarkers coloring and stamping on my images.

My card sketch inspiration is from Sugarpea Designs, SugarSketch challenge # 5. I found their blog when I was browsing online and glad to know they also do card sketch challenge.

SPDSS05-432x600

full

lay

Also entering this card to Stampin for the weekend, Anything Goes challenge.

One thought on “I love you moo & moo

  1. This is lovely! – I love what you’ve done with your images!

    Thanks for joining our farewell challenge at Stampin’ For the Weekend.

    Hugs

    Julie

Leave a Reply

