Let’s bond

I’ve been loving these super fun and cute stamps from Paper Smooches lately so I’m sharing another one today. I’m entering in Paper Smooches Anything Goes challenge (wk 5).

I used the Great Chemistry stamp set, the chemist? or scientist? is partly colored with promarkers and paper pieced. I stamped the sentiment in a speech bubble and also added the teeny weeny mice as a side kick 🙂

I used my card sketch inspiration from CAS(E) this sketch # 82.

SPARKS BADGE

CTS_Sketch82n

 

sideview

tes tube

 

4 thoughts on “Let’s bond

Leave a Reply

