I heart u

Joining in this week at Retrosketches # 121. I have been holding the pattern papers on this card for some time and was glad to put them in use in today’s project.

I used stamps from Mama Elephant  and cloud vellum die cut from Papertrey Ink. Using a quick copic and promarkers coloring in the angel, I fussy cutting them to be my main focal image on this card. I added some gray pearls as accent and button for texture.

rs121

full

lay

I’m also entering this card in Papertake Weekly Challenge, Anything Goes and

Through The Craft Room Door Challenge, Anything Goes.

2 thoughts on “I heart u

Leave a Reply

