Hey Chick

I’ve been browsing around online card challenges and found that A Blog Named Hero is collaborating with Paper Smooches in this month’s challenge. So, I’m joining both in A Blog Named Hero Challenge # 47, Color it in and Paper Smooches, Anything Goes challenge (wk1).

My background is made from the double stamping technique that I tried out the other day. I have also posted my tests run in my Instagram account. I learned the technique from one of the videos of Jennifer McGuire. So glad I tried them out.

The chicks are from Paper Smooches Green Acres stamp set which I fussy cut and colored with promarkers. The strip is die cut using Paper Smooches Borders 1 Dies.

My card sketch inspiration is also from A Blog Named Hero July Sketch.

Had fun doing this card 🙂

challenge-47

 

 

167

SPARKS BADGE

full sideview

lay

 

One thought on “Hey Chick

  1. This is so incredibly cute – love the fussy cut chicks!! And those backgrounds, both the purple and the black floral are great additions to this way cute card!! I really like it!!

Leave a Reply

