Wonderful in every way

I have some digistamps in my file that I decided to use over the weekend and did some coloring using markers. I have one colored that I shared yesterday here.

For today, I used this cute pups that I got from The Alley Ways stamps freebie which are colored both with promarkers.

I did a circle impression using a circle die behind the pups for some texture. I also added some enamel dots for color. The sentiment is from Mama Elephant  Everyday Greetings stamp set.

I’m entering this card in CAS-ology Pet cue.

I also used the inspirational sketch from CAS(E) this Sketch # 85.

Week 104 - Pet

CTS_85

full front

emboss

4 thoughts on “Wonderful in every way

Leave a Reply

