Let’s do lunch

I can’t believe it’s already a week that I haven’t shared a card project. Life has been so busy lately and haven’t done much crafting in the past days. I miss sitting in the craft table 🙂

I’m sharing a card today for Paper Smooches July 27- Aug 2, Sketch Designer Drafts Challenge.

I did paper piecing for the bun and pizza, then stamped the cola separately. I used Paper Smooches Think Fast stamp set. I also used the Border 1 dies for the bottom of the main piece.

SPARKS BADGE

July2014DD

sideview full

lay

Also entering in Through The Craftroom Door, Anything Goes challenge.

 

One thought on “Let’s do lunch

Leave a Reply

