Monster birthday

Life has been too busy and I haven’t shared a card project for a while.  Today, got a card for Create a Smile September Guest Designer search.  I love their images and decided to link up for the search. I used their free digi files. I used the monsters and the birthday sentiment for my card.

I printed the digis and colored them with promarker. I made the three of them as group and added one more next to my birthday sentiment, find them so cute with the googly eyes 🙂 I diecut Paper Smooches Duo Die 1 to nestle the 3 cutesy monsters and added some silver sequins to fill the space in the left panel.

I also added some Wink of Stella glitter in the monster’s tummy and spots 😉

Blog-Badge

full

sentiment

blue

 

 

6 thoughts on “Monster birthday

  1. oh this card is brilliant!! LOVE the digis you used! and the little accents with the white gel pen are SO COOL!! you make that look so easy! and the googly eyes…hilarious!! perfect for a monster birthday, for sure! thanks for playing with Create A Smile stamps! 😀

  2. Bwahaha, this is so funny! I think you’re the first one who combined those images – well done! Your coloring is awesome and the white spots really add a little something. Awesome! Thanks for playing along at out Guest Designer Search!
    Christine

Leave a Reply

