3 cards from 1 digi kit: Artistic Circles

A fun card today, three card projects using one digi kit that I got from a2z Scrapbooking called Artistic Circle by Hero Arts.

I love working with digital kits as I can resize the images as I want and print them directly from my computer.

For my cards, I wanted to highlight the circles as my main focal point so here you can see each one of them closely. Only minimal embellishment and bright coloring for the circles. I think one can easily make a background pattern paper using these circles, you can fill the background piece with circles and color them with markers or colored pencils.

So which of these would you like?

Card # 1

white front

Card # 2

orange front stand

Card # 3

blue bg stand

 

3set lay

I’m sharing the steps on how I did to create these cards in a2z Scrapbooking blog so drop by or click here to check them out.

If you interested in any products that  I used in these cards, you can see them too at the end of this post.

I’ll  catch up again soon!

Supplies

Leave a Reply

