Make a Wish! card

Happy Tuesday!

Today is a card share using embellishments that  I have from Sarah‘s kit and random ones I get in the past in Sarah’s shop.  I love putting items together from different kits, just nice to see how they complement even if it’s an individually sold item or from a kit pack.

I used mainly strips of patterned papers. I also stamped the leaves to have an additional color in the card then tucked it in the felt flower.

The two smaller flowers are glittered so I also added some shine in the gray flowers in the left using Wink of Stella clear glitter  pen.

lay flowers

and the finish card in full

full flower

If you’re interested in any of the products I used on this project, I listed the supplies below this post.

Remember, there’s an ongoing challenge at Sarah Hurley365 blog with the theme Buttons. You can visit  the blog here for full details.

That wraps it up, so easy card today that can be reproduced in no time at all.

Supplies used:

I’m entering this card to Scribble & Scrap Challenge # 27, Anything Goes.

Also in Seize the Birthday: Anything Goes Birthday challenge.

Will catch up again soon!

 

4 thoughts on “Make a Wish! card

  1. Wow, lovely card, love the felt flower! Thank you for entering the challenge at Scribble and Scrap. Good luck! Love Jean xxx

Leave a Reply

