Garden Fairy

Hi everyone!

I’m featuring this pretty stamp set, the Special Edition Stamps – Garden Fairy by the very talented lady Clare Brown.

First up, I stamped the fairy in white cardstock and colored it with promarker. I then added a Wink of Stella Clear glitter pen in the wings to give some subtle shine.

The papers are from the Tropical Favourites kit, also from Sarah Hurley 🙂

I stamped the banners in different inks and fussy cut them. I added them on top of the card panel for some additional dimension and texture too. I think the stamp set will be great also for a fairy theme birthday invitation, or a girl’s invitation set, an accent for a tag or an accent to a girl’s scrapbook page.

So here it is

full

lay

I’m entering this card in Simon Says Stamp Monday challenge, Anything Goes.

Also in Crafty Sentiments Designs, Use a sentiment challenge.

3 thoughts on “Garden Fairy

Leave a Reply

