Sweet Wishes

Today, I did a quick card using some coloring using the Some Odd Girl stamp, Deck the Halls Tobie stamp set that I won at Simon Says Stamp hop.  Loving it!

For this card, I used the card sketch inspiration from the ShowCASe Your Style Challenge # 4: Sketchhour.

After coloring,  I added some silver ribbon and silver glittered paper strips behind the circle. I also added some clear sparkling sequins from Pretty Pink Posh around the card for some sparkle.

The sketch inspiration

SYSC04 - SKETCH

full1

Love these clear sparking sequins

lay

I’m also entering this card to Curtain Inspiration Challenge – Candy Cane.  Tobie with the candy cane is just so cute don’t you think?

candy cane

 

 

I’m also sharing this card to Some Odd Girl Linky Party.

3 thoughts on “Sweet Wishes

Leave a Reply

