I’ll be here

I had the chance to play with my stamp win from Mama Elephant. I received this stamp for sometime now and I’m so glad to use it this time.

I colored the little girl image with promarker and fussy cut her and the teeny tiny turtle as well. I used pattern papers from Lawn Fawn. Did you noticed lately I’ve been putting sequins in every card I make?  I think that’s my latest addition in card making. I so love the sequins I got from Pretty Pink Posh 🙂

My card sketch inspiration is from Sketch N Scrap sketch # 41.

10805743_494189237390435_6609270413686023254_n

So here’s my take

full2  lay

I’m also entering this in Word Art Wednesday challenge # 165, Anything Goes.

Supplies used:

11 thoughts on “I’ll be here

  1. A happy fun card, lovin the turtle. I hope you will be back again really soon. Thank you so much for taking time to post your lovely art with us.
    Blessings
    Carole
    Word Art Wednesday

  2. Your fussy cutting is just amazing, those image are tiny! I love this card and I had noticed your use of sequins, I need to do it more often it is a great addition to cards! So glad you joined us again at Sketch N Scrap!

  3. Oh Ria that is the most adorable card! I love the image and the sentiment is perfect for it, such a wonderful card to send someone in need of some TLC! Thanks for sharing your wonderful card with us at Sketch N Scrap. xx

  4. What an ADORABLE card, Ria! Thanks so much for sharing your time and talents with us. I hope you will join us again soon. It’s wonderful to have you play along with us.
    God bless you,
    Karen
    Word Art Wednesday

Leave a Reply

