Mini cards

Hiya!

Checking in quickly to share these mini (3 x 3 in) cards. I used the Sweet Stamp Shop stamps that I have in my stash for a while. So glad to use them today.

I stamped the images and fussy cut each one of them. I then added some sequins from Pretty Pink Posh for some glam.

I also stamped the envelope with the same stamps I used in the cards.

Excited to play at CASology: Week 135 – Mini.

Week 135 - Mini

 

full env

lay 1

I’m entering this card too in  Less is More Challenge- Week 213, This Makes me Happy. Small, cute and whimsical stamps make me happy 🙂

And also to Simon Says Stamp, Simon Monday Challenge – No Rules.

8 thoughts on “Mini cards

  1. Hey Ria!! Nice to see you here!! I love your mini cards!! Awesome images!! The hippo is my favorite!! I need to stamping on pattern paper. Nicely done. Thanks for playing along with us this week at CASology.

  2. These mini cards are so charming! Each and every one of them made me smile and I love how you made each one unique. The coloring is fantastic and the sequins give them just the right bit of bling. The scalloped edges are a nice touch and these are both whimsical and sophisticated. Well done and thank you for sharing your talents with us here at the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge Blog!

  3. Beautiful and super CAS cards.
    Love the striking colours you’ve used and great takes on our happy challenge
    Thanks so much for sharing and taking part.
    Sarah xx
    Less is More

  4. So super fun and delightfully done!! They are so cute – your mini cards!! My favorite is the cute hippo!! Love what you have done here – very clever!!
    Taunya Butler
    daisiesgirl.com

Leave a Reply

