Cupcake Inspiration

I was doing some alcohol marker coloring over the weekend using these cupcake stamps from Hero Arts.

Happy to use them finally in a birthday card. I added some sequins and twine for my embellishments.

I used the card sketch inspiration from Freshly Made Sketches # 176.

FMS Final 176-001

full1

lay

I’m entering this card to Cupcake Inspiration’s Confetti Inspiration Challenge for our 300th Challenge Celebration.

March 5 CIC300 Confetti

I think this challenge blog will be one of my fave challenge blogs 🙂

Also entering this card to Word Art Wednesday, Challenge # 173, Anything Goes.

Till then!

Supplies used:

5 thoughts on “Cupcake Inspiration

  1. Wow, this is an amazing card! I love the row of cupcakes and they are colored so beautifully! Thanks so much for joining us at Freshly Made Sketches.

  2. Such cuteness! The cupcakes are so yummy! And I love that fun patterned paper! Thanks so much for joining in the fun for the Cupcakes Inspirations 300th Challenge Celebration!

Leave a Reply

