Celebrate! card

Happy Saturday!

I did a birthday card once again using Sarah Hurley stamps and papers. For this one,I did a combination of things. A little bit of embossing, die cutting, coloring, stamping and fussy cutting, love them all 🙂

To see the process how I did this project, please visit SarahHurley365 blog and say hello in there too.

full

I’m entering this card to Cupcake Inspirations 300th Challenge celebration, Color Inspiration Challenge. I love the color palette on this inspirational image

March 3 CIC300 Color

I’m also entering this to Seize the Birthday Challenge, Birthday theme with a topping to make  the Sentiment the Focal Point.

Until then!

Supplies used:

5 thoughts on “Celebrate! card

Leave a Reply

