fabulous!

Happy Saturday!

I had a watercolor play once again this week. This time I used Sarah Hurley stamps.

I’m sharing my process on how I did this clean and simple card at Sarah Hurley365 blog. Click here to see the steps.

full

I’m entering this card to Simon Says Stamp, Anything Goes Challenge.

and also in Art by Miran Challenge # 28, Anything Goes.

One thought on “fabulous!

  1. Lovely card with adorable image.. Thank you for sharing your creation with us at Art by Mi Ran challenge #28.. Hope to see your other creation in our next challenge.. Good luck at the draw 😉

    hugs,
    ~RoRa

Leave a Reply

