Watercolor and stamping

Hello there!

A quick card share using Sarah Hurley stamps and patterned papers.

I used stamping and watercolor to color my sentiment. Visit the Sarah Hurley65 blog to check my project in there too.

full

I used a card sketch from Sketch Saturday Week # 356.

356

I’m entering this card to Word Art Wednesday, Challenge # 178- A Family Friendly Challenge for All.

Also in Sister Act Card Challenge # 101, Anything Goes.

 

Supplies used:
Outline Alpha Stamps
A Few of my Favorite Things papers
Sequins and crochet ribbon

4 thoughts on “Watercolor and stamping

  1. Ria, fabulous take on the sketch Saturday layout this week. Very happy and fun birthday card which I”m sure the recipient will be thrilled getting. Take care and thanks for entering with this this week at Sketch Saturday.

  2. Lovely card, I love the bright colours and the big Happy Birthday – fabulous! Thanks for joining us this week at Sketch Saturday, Niki xx

Leave a Reply

