Coloring with Distress Markers

I was able to use  my new Distress Markers last night along with my new Succulent stamps from Hero Arts. I got them from my recent craft haul and so glad to use them this weekend.

I did some test watercoloring to see how the markers works, I think I need a little bit more practice but generally I love them!

I stamped the succulent and pot with Versamark then gold embossed them. I love the raised texture that embossing gives to the images.

Oh and I also used my new Happy Birthday stamp set from  Sweet Stamp Shop.

full

Gold embossing detail

lay

I’m entering this card to the following challenges:

 

5 thoughts on “Coloring with Distress Markers

  1. You are already a pro with the distress markers, I’d say! And aren’t they fun to use? This is a beautiful card. Thanks for joining us at Naughty or Nice Challenges!

Leave a comment