Be Amazing

Hello there!

Wow! Its been forever since I last shared a card project here.

I was  on vacation for about three weeks and got occupied with so many other things before that so I was missing in action for quite some time.

Anyway, today I’m sharing this ombre stamped butterflies at Sarah Hurley365 blog. You can visit me there too and say hello 🙂

I used three butterfly types  and ombre inks for stamping.

side

I’m entering this card to Make my Monday Challenge, Things with Wings.

Also in Fab N’ Funky Challenge #260, Flora and Fauna

2 thoughts on “Be Amazing

  1. Great multicoloured ink effect – the butterflies have real impact stamped across the whole card like this. Thank you for joining us at Make My Monday. Marina DT

Leave a Reply

