Hogs ‘N Kisses

Hello there!

I had some coloring made using alcohol markers like promarker and copic. I used the stamps from Simon Says Stamp Party Animal set. After coloring I added some white dots and lines in my images. I also added clear Wink of Stella for some shine 🙂

My background is random pattern papers from Lawn Fawn.

My card sketch inspiration is from Sketch Saturday # 368.

368

full2

lay

Entering this card to Curtain Call, Inspiration Challenge – Celebrate.

celebrate

And also in Addicted to Stamps Challenge # 151, Anything Goes challenge.

6 thoughts on “Hogs ‘N Kisses

  1. How fabulous is this card!! Its so happy and colourful and you’ve brought those critters to life with your brilliant colouring skills. And all that patterned paper is fantastic. So glad you joined us at ATSM this week!

  2. I’d say your card is party ready, Ria. The bright colors and funky animals say “Celebrate!” Thanks for joining in at ATSM this week.

  3. Love your image, Ria! The dimensional balloon is great! Thanks for using our sketch in your creative process this week. So glad you played along with us at Sketch Saturday. Cathy xx

Leave a Reply

