Thanks

Happy Friday!

I still have a lot of crafty supplies that I haven’t had the chance to play with so this time is a good change to use some of them. I used Paper Smooches Fancy Frames Icons dies for my main shapes.

For the stamped flowers, I used the small icons from Paper Smooches Recipe for Success stamp set. I love using tiny stamps to create patterns such as these 🙂 For some texture, I added twine from Lawn Fawn and a strip of washi tape.

I’m entering this card in this week’s Paper Smooches challenge, Anything Goes, July 5-11 (Week 1).

SPARKS BADGE

My color inspiration is from Colour Me challenge # 79.

CMCC Full Graphics-002

My sketch inspiration if from Freshly Made Sketches # 194.

FMS Final 194-001

And my take in the challenge..

full

lay

Until then!

6 thoughts on “Thanks

  1. Fun and funky! I love how all of these unique elements tie together with our colour combo 🙂 Thank you so much for joining us this week at Colour Me…! Hope to see you in the gallery again this coming week 🙂

Leave a Reply

