Coloring with markers

Hello there!

I had fun coloring these food set with promarkers. Except for the drink which I stamped directly on a cardstock, the pizza and ice cream were colored with of promarkers. I made them colored coordinated so it will look united in the overall card.

I used Paper Smooches Think Fast stamp set. I don’t have their coordinating dies so I fussy cut all the food items 🙂

I’m entering this card to Paper Smooches challenge,  Aug 16-22 Anything Goes (Wk 3) challenge.

SPARKS BADGE

My card sketch inspiration is from Freshly Made Sketches #199.

FMS Final 199-001

And my take

full

I added Zig clear glitter to my ice creams for some shine

glitz

 

I’m also entering this card to Simon Says Stamp Food and/or Drink challenge.

4 thoughts on “Coloring with markers

  1. YUM!!! Love love those ice cream!! GREAT job on the coloring! Gorgeous inking and design! Thanks so much for playing Simon Says Stamp Wednesday “Food and/or Drink” Challenge!

  2. Those sparkly ice creams look fantastic! In fact your whole card is a feast for the eyes 🙂 Thank so much for joining us at Freshly Made Sketches.

  3. Your card would bring a smile to anybody needing a super-sized hug! Love the sparkle on the ice cream! Thank you for playing along with us at Freshly Made Sketches.

  4. This is such a YUMMY looking Card!! SQUEAL!! I LOVE the Design!! THANKS for sharing the Video and for Joining us on the Paper Smooches SPARKS Challenge Blog!! I hope you’ll play along again this Week!!?? Have a FABULOUS WEEK!! =)

Leave a Reply

