UR my favorite

Happy Monday!

Just popping in quickly to share this clean and simple one layer card using stamps that were in my stash for so long. I have this Close to my Heart stamp set, more of a valentine themed stamps waiting for me to play with it. Now is the time as Valentine’s will be just around the corner.

I just changed the sentiment differently as I intend to send this to someone special.

My card sketch inspiration is from Sketch N Scrap, card sketch # 65.

I’m entering this card Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge: Create with Critters. I used the owl for my critter πŸ™‚

2016 1 Card Sketch

full

lay

Also entering this card to Great Impressions January challenge, Lovey Dovey. I used the owl for the birds πŸ™‚

Until then!

 

 

10 thoughts on “UR my favorite

  1. Your card is oh so cute!~ Love that sweet little owl and the scattered hearts! Thanks for joining us at Sketch n Scrap!

Leave a Reply

