Love it is

Hello there!

After several weeks in hiatus, I finally had the chance to play with my craft supplies to create some love themed cards. It’s a very busy time at work and I need to keep some crafty time at the back seat for sometime. Anyhow, it feels good to be productive again in my craft time. Miss this!

So, its valentine’s day tomorrow so Happy Valentine to you all 🙂

I made this clean and simple Valentine card with minimum supplies.

I used the hearts banner stamp from Sarah Hurley. And the cutesy turtle from Paper Smooches Party Posse stamp set.

I’m joining in CASology: Week 184, Valentine challenge.

full

lay

Also entering this card to CAS on Sunday, Challenge # 76, Valentine.

And Simon Says Stamp, One Layer challenge and Naughty or Nice Challenge # 24, See Red!

6 thoughts on “Love it is

  1. I do love that PS turtle, and the hearts banners are a perfect match to his sweet personality! What a cute Valentine! Glad you found some crafty time…and glad you joined us at CASology!

  2. happy you were able to be creative again 🙂 love how this turned out!! I am a bit late in my commenting, but thank you for playing along with us at simon says stamp wednesday challenge!!

Leave a Reply

