More love

Hiya!

Popping in quickly to share my take in Sketch N Scrap, Card sketch # 67.

I used random papers and patterns from my stash and die cut them with different sized circles from Simon Says Stamp. I also added some die cut hearts for some accents.

My sentiment is from Kelly Purkey stamp set while the couple is from Lil Inker Designs.

Just clean and simple.

67

full

lay

Also entering this card to Kraftin’ Kimmie Wonderful Wednesday challenge, Anything Goes.

And Designer’s Choice Challenge 210, Use Some Hearts.

10 thoughts on “More love

  1. This is ADORABLE!!! I LOVE that sketch and your interpretation of it. Such a great way to use up little scraps of paper. Thanks for playing in my “Use Some Hearts” challenge at The House That Stamps Built.

Leave a Reply

