Coloring & ribbons

Hello!

I got some time to make another card using a sketch from Viva La Verve June Sketch 2.

I used stamps from Paper Smooches. For the furry cat, I colored her with promarker with a light copic marker for her cheeks 🙂

I haven’t use much of my ribbon stash so this challenge is a great way to use my cute ribbons isn’t it?

the sketch inspiration:

IMG_0224

full

lay

I’m also entering this card to Sweet Stamps Blog June Challenge – Anything Goes

and Crafty Sentiments Designs, Anything Goes challenge.

2 thoughts on “Coloring & ribbons

Leave a Reply

