Super card

Hi there!

It’s another card today using stamps from Paper Smooches.

I stamped the building silhouette in three different ink pads and arranged them behind to create a background scene. I also added the car silhouette too to put in the front.

For my superhero I colored him with promarker.

I’m entering this card to Paper Smooches, August challenge – Friendship. This card will be great to cheer up a friend isn’t it?

I’m also entering this to Paper Smooches, September Guest Designer Search. Always love Paper Smooches 🙂

full

lay

Also entering this card to Tinker-Dream #43, Anything Goes.

And Paper Creator Challenge #50, Keep it Simple.

2 thoughts on “Super card

Leave a Reply

