One layer card stamping

Happy Saturday!

A super quick stamping with only clear shimmer from Wink of Stella Glitter pen and Pretty Pink Posh sequins in today’s card.

I have this hot air balloon with hearts on it that I won sometime ago. I used this stamps in a kid’s card drive before and I think it just gives a warm-thought-feel to someone you’ll be giving this card to from across the miles.

full

I did two more stamping here using Hero Arts ombre inks, and this one color stamp too.

set

lay

I’m entering this card to CAS on Sunday Challenge # 90, Balloons.

Also in CASology, Week 212- Fun. Riding a hot air balloon would be fun right? đŸ™‚

And Tuesday Throwdown TT 308, Make it Sparkle.

Leave a Reply

