Mist and more coloring

Hiya!

I did some mist and spritzing the other day and yesterday’s card and I continue to use that in today’s card share.

I used another mist background using Mr Huey’s Jubillee mini mist and love how that small circle dot mist mimics the circles in my die cut tag shape.

I’m using Paper Smooches stamps, firstly  the main image and the pie and strawberry. I colored the images with promarker and copic markers for the skin color. Since the strawberry is a silhouette only, I stamped that only with red ink. I don’t seem to have a small cupcake stamp to let the guy hold as birthday present so I used the pie and top that with strawberry as alternative 🙂 That should do right? 🙂

I”m entering this card to Paper Smooches September Challenge, Anything Goes.

Anything Goes PSS FINAL

full

lay

I’m also entering this card to Seize the Birthday, Anything Goes with option topping-Tag.

3 thoughts on “Mist and more coloring

  1. Fantastic tag of your man holding the pie with a strawberry on top…By his looks I would say he is thrilled to have it! Beautiful coloring and misting of inks! thank you for sharing your birthday card with us at Seize the Birthday!

Leave a Reply

