Copic coloring and washi

Happy Monday!

I had a quick copic coloring using this hog stamp from My Favorite Things. I saw several cards online with this stamp set and made sure that my next craft order will have this stamp too.

I used only two pink color of copic markers, the one I got is from the basic skin color set and I used the lightest flesh color with pink. I added some vellum die cut for the clouds and some coordinating sequins from Neat & Tangled for some texture.

Happy to use some washi tape on this card too.

My card sketch inspiration is from My Favorite Things Sketch Challenge, Sketch # 296.

296

front

lay

I’m also entering this card to Kraftin’ Kimmie Challenge # 347, Clean and Simple.

Also in Addicted to Stamps and More, Challenge # 209, Clean And Simple.

 

2 thoughts on “Copic coloring and washi

  1. My CAS-loving heart is swooning over your sweet and beautifully coloured little piggy! Smiling all over my face! Thrilled to see you in the ATSM gallery!
    ~carol

  2. This is so so cute, Ria. I love your mix of patterned paper and the little sequins that match that cute piggy face. I’m so glad you shared your card at ATSM.

Leave a Reply

