Two ink colors & sequins

Hello!

Today I have the chance to play with a stamp set  from Hero Arts stamp set that I have for so long now. I was looking at my stamp box and remember that I still haven’t used these flourish stamp ever. Sometimes all you have to do is look into your supplies and use whatever you have before buying new ones right? 🙂

I used a very minimal supplies on this card. Two ink colors, some sequins, a diecut Hello from Mama Elephant and rectangular stitched diecut and I’m done.

My card sketch inspiration is from Sketch Saturday, Sketch #429.

429

full

lay

I’m entering this card to Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge, Stamp It.

Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge, Stamp It.

Also in Cuttlebug Mania, Anything Goes with die cuts.

3 thoughts on “Two ink colors & sequins

  1. such a pretty card Ria…love how you inset the sentiment and surrounded it with gorgeous stamping…thank you for sharing with us at Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge…enjoy what’s left of your weekend…hugs kath xxx

Leave a Reply

