Die cutting and Embossing

Hello!

Just checking in quickly to share my take in this week’s (CAS)E this Sketch #189.

I used a word die cut ‘Hugs’ from Simon Says Stamp and I embossed the yellow card base with this medallion design embossing folder. Its so easy and I finish the card while I’m on the phone with a friend. Multi- tasking you know 🙂

The sketch challenge

cts_189

front

and the embossed details and embossing

lay2

I’m also entering this card to PDE Linky Party: Ch #137 All Cards (Card Only this week).

 

2 thoughts on “Die cutting and Embossing

Leave a Reply

