Sketch Challenge

Hiya!

Just popping in quickly to share my take in this week’s Sketch Challenge at My Favorite Things, Sketch Challenge # 298.

I used the stamps from You Gnome Me and die cut the images too with their coordinating dies. For coloring, I used my promarker and a bit of copics. I also used the square scallop dies also from My Favorite Things.

I’m into MFT stamps lately and I’m building my collection slowly when I get the chance to get new supplies online.

There’s a stamp sale currently at Ellen Hutson and bought new stamps from where else, MFT stamps 🙂

So here’s my take

298

full

lay

I’m also entering this card to Addicted to Stamps and more, Anything Goes.

One thought on “Sketch Challenge

  1. What a gorgeous card and I love how you have coloured the images. Great take on the sketch.
    Thanks for sharing with us at Addicted to Stamps and More and I hope you will join us again soon.
    Hugs
    Carol x

Leave a Reply

