Thankful

Hello

It seems like the weather is changing already from summer to a more friendlier temperature. I can tell as its also around this time that I get a cold 😦 Not really a cool thing but that will not keep me do another card today.

I used a card sketch from Pals Paper Arts, Sketch # 318.

My main image, farmer is from Paper Smooches. I colored him with promarker following some autumn colors. I used another stamp set to stamp the autumn leaves in the bigger panel and Thankful sentiment just to complement the season.

I also stamped the card base background with woodgrain background stamp from Hero Arts.

ppa-318-sep15

full

lay

I’m also entering this card to  Just Keep on Creating September Challenge, Anything Goes.

3 thoughts on “Thankful

Leave a Reply

