Washi and coloring

Hello!

I’m playing with Paper Smooches stamps called Needle Little Love.

I love sewing and this stamp set just called my name when I saw it 🙂 I colored the sewing machine and the heart with promarkers. To add more fun, I added a small piece of folded fabric and placed it closed to the needle part, like someone’s sewing 🙂

I also added some washi tape on both sides of the stamped frame.

I used a sketch from Sketch N Scrap, Card sketch # 82.

I’m also entering this card to Addicted to CAS, Challenge # 97, Stitch.

and Paper Smooches, September Challenge, Anything Goes.

remember you can click on the card images to see them bigger 🙂

Anything Goes PSS FINAL

card-82

atcas-code-word-stitched

front

lay

Until then!

 

12 thoughts on “Washi and coloring

  1. Fabulous take on the sketch and I love how you played with the elements on your card…very pretty! Thanks so much for playing along with us this week at Addicted to CAS!

  2. Oh my goodness – this card is “sew dang cute”! I love that stamp set and your little bit of patterned paper peeking out is just perfect! Love it! Thank so much for sharing with us at Sketch N Scrap!

Leave a Reply

