Holiday card

Hello!

I’m checking in quickly to share my take in Freshly Made Sketches, Sketch # 256 Challenge.

fms-final-256-001

I used stamps from My Favorite Things and the sentiment from Technique Tuesday.

I colored the kitties with promarker and fussy cut each of the colored images. I did a holiday hat from another stamp set Santa from My Favorite Things and adjust the size according to the kitties head. Some cutting and drawing to fit t the hats and I’m done πŸ™‚

I’m entering this card to Addicted to Stamps and More, Challenge #213-Holiday.

holiday-badge

full

I also added a crochet ribbon on top of the banner for some interest

lay

Also entering this card to Simon Says Stamp, Anything Goes.

5 thoughts on “Holiday card

  1. This is a fabulous card! I love what you’ve done with the sketch, as every element is perfect πŸ™‚ The addition of the lace is the perfect finishing touch! Thanks for playing along with us for our Holiday challenge at ATSM this week!
    Susan – DT

Leave a Reply

