Joy to the world

Happy Friday!

I made another holiday card using some new stamps from Avery Elle.

I love these cute woodland creatures and how cute they look singing for Christmas 🙂 I colored the images with promarkers and fussy cut them since I don’t have their coordinating dies yet.

For my papers, I have some stash from Pink Paisley and used them up this time. It looks more vintage but its nice to incorporate them to new modern stamps once in a while.  I also added some sequins to mimic the snow fall.

I  used a card sketch from Sketch Saturday: Week # 433.

433

full

lay

Also entering this card to I Love Promarkers, Challenge # 319- Anything Goes.

And Scribbles Designs Challenge # 45,Woodland Creatures.

3 thoughts on “Joy to the world

  1. Super cute Christmas card Ria. Thanks for sharing with us at Sketch Saturday and we hope to see you again soon. Hug, Gale DT

Leave a Reply

