Embossing and patterned papers

Hello!

So I’m still into the Christmas vibe making some more holiday cards for friends. There’s a gathering on Thursday and I thought it would be nice to give something too while we’re celebrating an advance Christmas dinner.

For this card, I used a card sketch from Sketch N Scrap, Card sketch # 87.

I used some patterned papers and embossed the sentiment with white. The background texture is also made using an embossing folder. The cutesy images are from My Favorite Things & Pretty Pink Posh.

kelly

 

full

lay

5 thoughts on “Embossing and patterned papers

  1. I love the texturing on your card and the cute cut out stamps you used! So cute! Thanks for joining us at Sketch n Scrap!

Leave a Reply

