Some Odd Girl April Challenge

Hello there!

Today begins the monthly challenge at Some Odd Girl with the twist nothing square.

I used Tunes Tia digi stamp and colored her with promarker. I then fussy cut the image and pop that up in the card. I think circle cards are always cute so I did one this time 🙂 Die cuts will be great in this instance. I also added some cloud and sun die cuts too for some fun. And with some bright-colored enamel dots with white sequins to add and I’m happy.

Don’t forget to visit the Some Odd Girl blog for some DT inspirations. It will be more fun if you can join the challenge too.

Until next time!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

