Nerdy Chihuahua Digi Stamp

Hiya!

Just checking in quickly to share my take in this week’s Sketch Saturday challenge # 457.

I missed joining in weekly challenges like this since work life has been very busy for the last quarter. So happy to take part this week though.

I used a digital stamp from Some Odd Girl called Nerdy Chihuahua đŸ™‚ So cute isn’t it?  I colored him with promarkers and fussy cut him too. For the card base, I added some texture by embossing with Swiss dots embossing folder. The oblong and rectangular shapes were also diecut with stitching details.

Also entering this card to Just Add Ink #353, Just Add Critters challenge and

Simon Says Stamp, Anything Goes Challenge.

6 thoughts on “Nerdy Chihuahua Digi Stamp

  1. Oh my goodness this little chihuahua is an overload of cuteness Ria! He is so beautifully coloured and I love the layers and patterns in the papers you’ve used too. Thanks for sharing with us at Just Add Ink this week.

  2. Oh Ria! Your nerdy chihuahua is just fabulous. I know several people that this card would be perfect for. Thanks for sharing your creativity with us at Just Add Ink! Kelly x

  3. Oh my that is a unique image – so fun and so beautifully coloured! I love the extra white gel pen accents. Thanks for joining us at Just Add Ink this week.

Leave a comment