Hello!

Hello there!

Its been very quiet here for sometime, as most of us are, the holiday season has also kept me busy as well.

And so..kicking with my first card project for the year is a fun coloring using Some Odd Girl digistamp, Mae. I used coordinating colored papers and vellum to complement the image colors. For texture I used some sequins to also mimic the vellum polka dots in the background.

My card inspiration sketch is from Sketch Saturday, Week # 342.

342

full

 

Closer look…

lay2

I’m also entering this card to Simon Says Stamp, Something  New challenge. I used my new crafty stash, 4mm sequins from Pretty Pink Posh. Also a new washi tape from stash.

Supplies used

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

