Coloring fun

Hello there!

Today I’m playing along Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge, Use your favorite technique and/ or product.

I love coloring and was practicing last night using Promarker alcohol markers to color my images. I used Paper Smooches We Adore You stamp set. The sentiment is a combination from two other stamp sets. So love Paper Smooches stamps and dies 🙂 my all time fave I may say.

I fussy cut the creatures and die cut the arrows, so love die cuts as well 🙂 Oh and the sequins makes me happy too.

full

 

lay3

I used a sketch from Sketch Saturday Week #365.

365

Entering this card also to Penny’s Challenge 232, Anything Goes and Crafty Sentiments, Anything Goes challenge.

3 thoughts on “Coloring fun

  1. This is adorable, Ria! I love the way you made your focal point with the monsters. The arrows are fabulous!! Thanks for playing with us this week at Sketch Saturday! Cathy xx

  2. Oh my,what a super cute bunch of monsters.Just love your paper choices.The die cuts and sequins are great additions.Thanks for joining us at Crafty Sentiments.Hope to see you again next week.
    Lisa x GDT

Leave a comment